Bigfoot and Wildboy - The Almost Complete Collection, Blu Ray


Sale price $25.00 Regular price $30.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bigfoot and Wildboy was a live action Kids series on ABC TV. It began in 1976 as a part of The Krofft Supershow on Saturday mornings. Each season one episode was 15 minutes long, with cliffhanger endings resolved the following week. It became its own series in 1979 with twelve 30-minute episodes. There were a total of 28 episodes produced.

The episodes contained in this collection are the entire first season, 8 2-part episodes (total of 16 15 minute episodes) as well as 6 of the 12 season two episodes. Please don't expect high quality video from these. Season one was shown in the early 2000's on a California cable channel (some have the COX 3 Logo during certain parts). The six included season two episodes are sourced from the 2 official VHS tapes released in the 1980's, as well as a single episode from the World of Sid & Marty Krofft DVD set released in 2002. 

If you have the missing episodes, please let me know. For those who bought this set, I will offer a replacement disc once the series is complete.

Our logo is not printed on the front of the cover. 

The episodes included are:

Season 1: 

The Sonic Projector, Parts 1 and 2

The Black Box, Parts 1 and 2

The Abominable Snowman, Parts 1 and 2

UFO, Parts 1 and 2

White Wolf, Parts 1 and 2

Amazon Contest, Parts 1 and 2

Secret Monolith, Parts 1 and 2

The Trappers, Parts 1 and 2

Season 2:

S02E01 The Secret Invasion

S02E02 Space Prisoner

S02E03 Birth of a Titan

S02E07 Eye of the Mummy

S02E10 Return of the Vampire

S02E11 Outlaw Bigfoot